IT’S TIME FOR REDIRECTION!

Often times, I have felt stuck in this world of fashion blogging. I’ve find myself lost as to what to do next with my platform. That explains the numerous breaks in between my posts, let alone, the many hiatuses throughout my journey. I must admit, I have been slacking, due to loss of inspiration and motivation. A great way to sum it all up, is that I am burnt out. I have run out of ideas on how I can keep this boat afloat. It’s almost like I’ve become bored with blogging, which is the last thing I would like to admit. Although this is serious business, I thought it would be best to be honest with you all; my readers, my supports, with the hopes of you understanding.

No one’s perfect, that’s for sure. And, I’m not going to pretend like I have it all together or figured out. In order to provide consistency and fresh content, I have to get back to the main reason I started Vogue Binge. I must redefine it’s true meaning, in order to continue my journey. I started Vogue Binge, because I wanted to share my passions with others, and inspire in the same breath. This has not changed, but I sense their is a much deeper meaning behind it.

So, what does this mean? This means that this is not the end, but only a new beginning. From this point on, I’m dedicating myself to reevaluating the direction of my brand. There are only bigger and better things ahead, and we can only go up from here. You will still get your weekly posts, but not as often as before. After graduating from college, my life has become filled with bills, work, and the everyday life struggle. No longer will I be able to post 2-3 times a week, with an additional weekly newsletter.

Therefore, I will be only doing 1 post a week or every other week. I will still have features, interviews, and collaborations for you all. No matter how often I post, I still want to keep things fresh and exciting. I ask that you all please, bare with me during this time of redirection.

Thank you to all who continue to read, share, and support. I appreciate and love all of you! ❤

Leave a Reply

