FASHION TRANSFORMATIONS: Thrift Finds Edition

Earlier today I decided to do a few Fashion Transformations to some clothes I bought from a thrift store.
This first piece is a maxi pleaded skirt that I turned into a high-low skirt.
These pair of pajama pants I had from a while back don’t fit anymore. I loved the leopard pattern, so I wanted to find a way to still be able to wear them. So, I turned them into shorts.
I found a vintage dress at the thrift store and really like the silhouette. Though the skirt was very “grandmaesque,” I decided to transform it to a high-low dress and add a geometric cutout in the front. I think these simple changes may the dress relevant in time, while still remaining vintage.
More Fashion Transformations coming soon! If you have any of your own; ways to transform an old tee, shorts, etc. I would love to hear!
xoxo, 
 
2 thoughts on “FASHION TRANSFORMATIONS: Thrift Finds Edition”

Leave a Reply

