25 Most Stylish People in Charlotte

                  
Last night I had the opportunity of attending Charlotte Style Magazine‘s 25 Most Stylish People in Charlotte Fashion Show event. I came on behalf of the Junior League Wearhouse for support. I felt privileged to be in a room with the many of the most fashionable people of Charlotte. The fashion show consisted of a few designers and boutiques. Style Magazine honored many entertainers, designers, and entrepreneurs as their 25 Most Stylish People of Charlotte.

Of course I brought my camera along to capture the moments that went on during the show.  
 
I also took pictures of a few fashionistas and fashionistos that attended the show. Check out the Charlotte fashion scene!
 From vibrant colors to bowties & a-line dresses, in Charlotte you will see it all. Watch out New York, the Queen City is evolving to become a fashion capital. As Charlotte continues to grow, so will its fashion community.
 Be sure to also check out Charlotte Style Magazine here for a closer look at the 25 Most Stylish. 

2 thoughts on “25 Most Stylish People in Charlotte”

  1. No problem, thank you for allowing me to feature you my blog post. Thank you! I would love to collab with you. Just let me know your thoughts and we can get started 🙂 I'll be sure to visit your blog.

    xoxo,
    Ashley

Leave a Reply

