Your Gratitude Visit

Researching Gratitude started off as an assignment for my Personality Psychology class. I didn’t think I would be interested, but I found it to be inspirational. A “gratitude visit” is when you write a letter to someone you haven’t expressed your sense of appreciation to someone who has passed, someone who is no longer available, or someone in your life you have yet expressed appreciation towards. There are different ways to create a gratitude visit, you can do it in a video, a letter, or virtually (speaking as if the person were in the room with you). I find this as a way to enhance one’s well-being or sense of self. 

I plan to do this for those in my life I have failed to express my gratitude towards. 
 
Inspiration.
Leave a Reply

