SimplySteezy

“I genuinely feel that a good nude photo is one that makes you think. One that offers more than just a naked body as the subject. A photo that is right on the cusp of seductive but not quite lust worthy. I try
to make my nude work as real as possible. Who am I to force a fake element into something that is so personal.
 When I bring out a side of a model that was never there or lurking in the depths of their personality and capture it, well, that’s when I know I did my job and we shared something amazing.”

Beautiful women x street wear.
Leave a Reply

