Unsure of my career path…

Skin Diamond said it for me,
 “…who knows what the future will bring! I tend to follow my instincts where ever they take me. All I know, is that no matter where I end up, I’ll be in the lime light, one way or another! I just want to have a happy carefree life full of adventures!”

I couldn’t have said it better. I’m positive that I want to be in the industry of fashion, but there are so many career choices. They all catch my interest… I’m still on the search of finding that one career that fits my passion. 

Who knows, maybe I don’t need a job title. I’ve recently carried the job title as a freelance photographer/stylist/blogger, being that I’m working for myself and I am in the works of branding my name, “Vogue Binge.” This allows me to create my own job description 🙂
Leave a Reply

