Gotta "up the anty"

I have been able to do much in a while. Being that we get out of school in 8-9 days and exams are coming up I haven’t found time to shoot photos, make post or anything. It’s crunch time this week. BUT today I found a few minutes out of my time to shoot some pictures. Eh, not so fancy but whatever.
Mirror pic =| 

Played around w. the photos a lil’ bit.

I can’t stand that my stupid dorm room as my backdrop. As you can see the walls in the back are bare. I’m cleaning out and packing up my things to get ready to head on back home. It’s ’bout that time. Plan on trying to get more shots today. 
Leave a Reply

