I love Sundays :]

I love Sundays. Waking up to go to church and hear the word of God. Spending time with my family afterwards. It’s nice that my aunt lives in the area of where I go to school. I spend days with them on the weekends; its like a little piece of home that gets me by. Yesterday, Sunday of course after church we went to “Steak ‘n Shake.” If you haven’t been there, you need to check it out! Good ass burgers that will fill you up, im talkin’ double steak burgers. You’ll be satisfied.. trust. Leave you with a case of itis. We all fell asleep on the way home, lol.

 I got a Royale Steak Burger… egg, bacon, doubled-steak, lettuce & tomatoes w/ a side of bacon cheese fries.

Leave a Reply

